The new HRADIL CCTV cable catalogue is available.
Hradil Spezialkabel present their 2013/14 cable catalogue for all popular camera, inspection and robotic renovation systems. With their new basalt-fibre cable design, HRADIL can now supply the world's first permanently unbreakable pushrod cable.

HRADIL Spezialkabel's cable portfolio for CCTV systems encompasses all major CCTV manufacturers: IBAK®, iPEK®, ITV®, JT-Elektronik®, KA-TE PMO®, KUMMERT®, Optimess®, RAUSCH®, RICO®, RIDGID®, RiEzler® and SIKA®. Cables can also be designed on request for special applications, e.g. for hybrid lines with optical fibres, or for pneumatic technology. All HRADIL CCTV cables are available from stock - either in standard or custom lengths - and can be supplied complete with connectors on request.

 

HRADIL Hyflex Kabel

Fig. 1: The new HRADIL cable catalogue for CCTV is available.
(Click here to enlarge)

 

HRADIL Hyflex Kabel

Fig. 2: For IBAK®, über iPEK®, ITV®, JT-Elektronik®, KA-TE PMO®, KUMMERT®, Optimess®, RAUSCH®, RICO®, RIDGID®, RiEzler® and SIKA®.
The product portfolio in the new HRADIL CCTV cable catalogue.

(Click here to enlarge)

The world's first unbreakable pushrod cable.

HRADIL can now supply the world's first permanently unbreakable pushrod cable. To achieve this, the Hradil engineers have had to dig deeply into their bag of tricks. The cable is based on mineral fibres of basalt, an alkaline volcanic rock. The material was originally intended for the thermal insulation of nuclear reactors, and now Hradil have now developed it as a material mix which practically eliminates cable breakage. Thanks to HRADIL, frequent repairs due to cable breakage will now be a thing of the past, making it possible to save costs of up to EUR 1,000 Euro a year. The breakthrough has been confirmed in field trials carried out in Stuttgart University.

Tested quality

HRADIL CCTV cables are made from the highest quality materials, such as ceramic composites, fluoroplastics (FEP), flame-retardant PUR and Kevlar braiding, which makes the cables incredibly robust, while still possessing excellent electrical properties. All Hradil cables are independently tested and comply to CE standards. They fulfil the requirements of the relevant DIN standards, as also the legal requirements for equipment and product safety as well as occupational health and safety regulations. HRADIL do not merely construct cables, they also venture into completely new design territory. In this way the quality of material properties and resistance to wear and tear can often be improved. HRADIL is the original equipment supplier for prestigious CCTV manufacturers and a member of the Verband der deutschen Kanal-Technik (Association for German sewer technology), and HRADIL engineers can pride themselves on years of extensive industry expertise.

The new HRADIL cable catalogue can be downloaded from www.hradil.de or ordered directly from HRADIL by phone.

Hradil Logo

Hradil Spezialkabel GmbH
Steinbeisstraße 4 / Laiern I–III
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel: +49 (0)7142 78891-0
Fax: +49 (0)7142 78891-22
info@hradil.de
www.hradil.de

Pressekontakt
Hradil Spezialkabel Pressestelle
Hans Haller
Telefon +49 (0) 711 - 722 33 664
presse@hradil.de
å

Neuer HRADIL Kanal-TV Kabel-Katalog erschienen.
Hradil Spezialkabel stellt den Kabelkatalog 2013/14 für alle gängigen Kamera-, Inspektions- und Sanierungsroboter vor. Mit dem neuen Schiebekabel auf der Basis von Basaltfasern bietet HRADIL das weltweit erste dauerhaft bruchfeste Schiebekabel an.

Das Kabelportfolio der HRADIL Spezialkabel für Kanal-TV-Systeme umfasst alle renommierten Kanal-TV-Hersteller: Von IBAK®, über iPEK®, ITV®, JT-Elektronik®, KA-TE PMO®, KUMMERT®, Optimess®, RAUSCH®, RICO®, RIDGID®, RiEzler®, bis hin zu SIKA®. Für Sonderanwendungen, wie z.B. für Hybridleitungen mit Lichtwellenleiter- oder Pneumatik-Technik werden Kabel auf Anfrage entwickelt. Alle HRADIL Kanal-TV Kabel sind ab Lager - entweder in den Standardlängen oder alternativ in beliebigen Längen - und auf Wunsch komplett mit Stecker lieferbar.

 

HRADIL Hyflex Kabel

Abb. 1: Neuer HRADIL Kanal-TV Kabel-Katalog erschienen.
(Bild hochauflösend bitte anklicken)

 

HRADIL Hyflex Kabel

Abb. 2: Von IBAK®, über iPEK®, ITV®, JT-Elektronik®, KA-TE PMO®, KUMMERT®, Optimess®, RAUSCH®, RICO®, RIDGID®, RiEzler®, bis hin zu SIKA®.
Das Produktportfolio im neuen HRADIL Kanal-TV Kabel-Katalog.

(Bild hochauflösend bitte anklicken)

Das weltweit erste unzerbrechliche Schiebekabel.

HRADIL bietet das weltweit erste dauerhaft bruchfeste Schiebekabel an. Hierzu haben die Hradil Konstrukteure tief in die Material-Trickkiste gegriffen: Basis ist die Mineralfaser Basalt aus dem basischen Ergussgestein Basalt. Ursprünglich als Material zur thermischen Isolierung von Kernreaktoren gedacht, hat Hradil eine Materialmischung entwickelt,die Kabelbrüche quasi ausschließt. Häufige Reparaturen wegen Kabelbruchs gehören dank des neuen HRADIL Schiebekabels der Vergangenheit an. Kosteneinsparungen von bis zu 1.000 Euro pro Jahr lassen sich realisieren. Feldversuche der Universität Stuttgart bestätigen den Durchbruch.

Geprüfte Qualitäten

HRADIL Kanal-TV-Kabel werden aus hochwertigsten Materialien, wie keramischen Verbundstoffen, Fluorkunststoffen (FEP), flammgeschütztem PUR und Kevlar-Geflechten gefertigt und machen diesel enorm widerstandsfähig bei gleichermaßen besten elektrischen Eigenschaften. Alle Hradil Kabel sind unabhängig geprüft und CE-konform. Sie erfüllen die einschlägigen DIN-Normen, die gesetzlichen Anforderungen an die Geräte- und Produktsicherheit und an den Arbeits- und Betriebsschutz. HRADIL baut Leitungen nicht nur nach, sondern geht teilweise völlig neue konstruktive Wege. So können in punkto Materialeigenschaft und Verschleißfestigkeit die Qualitäten mitunter verbessert werden. Als Kabel-Erstausrüster für namhafte Kanal-TV-Kamera Hersteller und als Mitglied im Verband der deutschen Kanal-Technik verfügen die HRADIL Ingenieure über langjährige Branchenkompetenz.

Der neue HRADIL Kabelkatalog kann via www.hradil.de heruntergeladen werden oder direkt bei Hradil telefonisch angefordert werden.

Hradil Logo

Hradil Spezialkabel GmbH
Steinbeisstraße 4 / Laiern I–III
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel: +49 (0)7142 78891-0
Fax: +49 (0)7142 78891-22
info@hradil.de
www.hradil.de

Pressekontakt
Hradil Spezialkabel Pressestelle
Hans Haller
Telefon +49 (0) 711 - 722 33 664
presse@hradil.de