Relay modules with positively driven contacts for rail technology | LÜTZE Art. No. 814012.XXXX

Very safe. Minimum construction width.
The rail technology specialist LÜTZE Transportation, Weinstadt, presents four new relay components with positively driven contacts that stand out thanks to their very narrow dimensions of just 17.5 mm and up to four switching contacts.

The new LÜTZE relays complete the Microcompact series and are available for all rail-based on-board power supplies 24, 36, 72 and 110 volt DC. Typical applications include safety-relevant applications for switching small to medium loads: e.g. for door control systems, monitoring vehicle couplings, the brake system, the passenger emergency brake, traction release, SIFA (safety deadman circuit), PZB (intermittent automatic train control) or the radio remote control.

Lütze Superflex Cat6

Fig.: LÜTZE Transportation presents four
new relay modules DC 24 – DC 110V for safety circuits.

(Please click on high resolution image)

The relays satisfy the standards EN 50155, EN 50121, EN 50124, EN 61373 and the fire prevention standard EN 45545-2. Depending on the application, the relays are available with either 3 (2S/1Ö) or, on request, with 4 contacts (3S/1Ö bzw. 2S/2Ö). All contacts are positively driven according to EN 50205 application type A.

Due to their small dimensions, the LÜTZE relay modules can also be used as space-saving substitutes for electromechanical contactors. The working temperature range of the LÜTZE relay modules is -40°C to +70°C (Class TX acc. to EN 50155).

Characters: 1486 incl. spaces from bottom of page


Further Informationen: www.luetze-transportation.com

Press Contact

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH
Herrn Wolfram Hofelich
Leiter Marketing Services

Postfach 1224
D-71366 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151/6053-377
Fax: 07151/6053-6377
wolfram.hofelich@luetze.de

 

IRIS

LÜTZE is certified in accordance with IRIS 02

Relaisbausteine mit zwangsgeführten Kontakten für die Bahntechnik | LÜTZE Art. Nr. 814012.XXXX

Viel Sicherheit. Minimale Baubreite.
Der Bahntechnikspezialist LÜTZE Transportation, Weinstadt stellt vier neue Relaisbausteine mit zwangsgeführten Kontakten vor, die mit ihrer sehr schmalen Baubreite von 17,5 mm und mit bis zu vier Schaltkontakten punkten.

Die neuen LÜTZE-Relais ergänzen die Microcompact-Baureihe und sind für alle bahnüblichen Bordnetzspannungen von DC 24, DC 36, DC 72 und DC 110 Volt erhältlich. Typische Anwendungen sind sicherheitsrelevante Applikationen zum Schalten von kleinen bis mittleren Lasten: z.B. für die Türsteuerung, die Überwachung der Fahrzeugkupplung, für das Bremssystem, die Fahrgastnotbremse, Traktionsfreigabe, SIFA (Sicherheitsfahrschaltung), PZB (Punktförmige Zugbeeinflussung) oder für die Funkfernsteuerung.

 

Lütze Superflex Cat6

Abb.: LÜTZE Transportation stellt vier neue Relaisbausteine
DC 24 – DC 110V für Sicherheitsschaltkreise vor.

(Bild hochauflösend bitte anklicken)

Die Relais erfüllen die Normen EN 50155, EN 50121, EN 50124, EN 61373 und die Brandschutznorm EN 45545-2. Für unterschiedliche Aufgabengebiete können die Relais entweder mit 3 (2S/1Ö) oder auf Anfrage mit 4 Kontakten (3S/1Ö bzw. 2S/2Ö) geliefert werden. Alle Kontakte sind zwangsgeführt nach EN 50205 Anwendungstyp A.

Auf Grund ihrer geringeren Abmessungen können die LÜTZE Relaisbausteine auch als platzsparender Ersatz für elektromechanische Schütze zum Einsatz kommen. Der Arbeitstemperaturbereich der LÜTZE Relaisbausteine liegt zwischen -40°C bis +70°C (Klasse TX nach EN 50155).

Zeichen inkl. Leerzeichen: 1486


Weitere Informationen: www.luetze-transportation.com

Pressekontakt

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH
Herrn Wolfram Hofelich
Leiter Marketing Services

Postfach 1224
D-71366 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151/6053-377
Fax: 07151/6053-6377
wolfram.hofelich@luetze.de

 

IRIS

LÜTZE ist IRIS 02 zertifiziert